Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join NYSPA
Insurance Committee

Chair: June Feder, PhD


Committee Members: 

Deena Abbe, PhD
Ann Altoonian, PsyD
Deborah DeSantis-Moniaci, PhD
Jeff Roach, PhD 
Mitchell Slutzky, PhD
Jerold Grodin, PhD - Consultant

The Committee on Insurance reviews all matters concerning third-party payments, including but not limited to confidentiality of records, insurance forms, information required, laws and regulations covering psychological benefits and the like. The committee advises and recommends to Council policy positions involving third-party payments. The committee members include representation from all interested Divisions of NYSPA and regional affiliates. This resource has become extensive including frequently asked questions, a weekly update, contact information and much more. 

To contact members of the committee, send an email to

Insurance Committee Minutes

More InfoHide Info ]
Minutes of Insurance Committee Meetings
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
There are no files to display.