Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join NYSPA
Finance Committee

Chair: Julie Lehane, PhD, Treasurer

Committee Members:

 Alan Hack, PhD 12/2019  
Adriana DiMatteo, PsyD       12/2019
Herb Gingold, PhD 12/2019  
Daniel Kaplin, PhD 12/2019 
Elvira G. Aletta, PhD 12/2019
 Ann Altoonian, PsyD 12/2019  
 Bernice Gottschalk, PhD 12/2019  


Under the leadership of the Treasurer of NYSPA, the Committee on Finance is responsible for preparing the Association Annual budget. The committee chair works directly with the Executive Director to oversee the financial operations of the Association throughout the year. The Council of Representatives may determine other related tasks of the committee. The committee is chaired by the Treasurer and made up of the elected officers of the Executive committee which include the past, current and elect presidents, and the secretary. There are four members at large that are elected by Council from the Council membership.