Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join NYSPA
Cognitive Behavioral Therapy Division

2020 Executive Board

President (2020)  Michelle Woogen, PsyD
 NYSPA Member Since 2015
President-Elect (2020)  Adam Weissman, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 2011
Past-President (2020)  Deena, Abbe, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 2008
Secretary/Treasurer (2019-21)  Anu Raj, PsyD  NYSPA Member Since 2009
Member at Large (2019-2021)  Jack McGarry, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 1993
Representative to Council (2019-21) Deena Abbe, PhD NYSPA Member Since 2008
Alt Rep to Council (2019-21)  Michelle Woogen, PsyD  NYSPA Member Since 1999


About the Division

The purpose of the Cognitive Behavioral Therapy Division is to focus on issues which affect the independent and professional status of Cognitive Behavioral psychologists, to provide professional education and training in Cognitive Behavioral Psychology, to increase the appreciation and influence of psychology within the legal system, and to increase the knowledge of other psychologists and other professions regarding Cognitive Behavioral Psychology. 

Click here to join the Cognitive Behavioral Therapy Division