Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join NYSPA
Public Education Committee

Chair: Vacant

Committee Members: 

Roy Aranda, PsyD, JD
Bornali Basu, PhD
Mary Beth Cresci, PhD
Lenny Davidman, PhD
Anthony DeCamello, PhD
Barbara Fontana, PhD
Art Frenz, PhD
Herb Gingold, PhD
Carol Goldberg, PhD
Jerry Grodin, PhD
Howard Gurr, PhD
Paula Ippolito, PhD
Harriette Kaley, PhD
Peter Kanaris, PhD
Felicitas Kort, PhD
Richard Lustberg, PhD
Renee McCormick, PhD
Jeanne Ottaway, PhD
Dianne Polowczyk, PhD
Nadine Revheim, PhD
Gloria Rothenberg, PhD
Edward Schechtman, PhD
Julie Shaw, EdD

The charge of the Public Education Campaign Committee is to implement, on a state-wide basis, the APA Public Education Campaign, and to facilitate integration of these activities into the overall education information dissemination activities.