Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join NYSPA
Division of Group Psychology

2020 Executive Board

President (2020)  Vacant  
President-Elect (2020)  Vacant  
Past President (2020)  George Lynn, PsyD, ABPP  NYSPA Member Since 2016
Secretary (2019-21)  Joseph Manera, PsyD  NYSPA Member Since 2015
Treasurer (2020-22)  Katherine Mitchell  NYSPA Member Since 2016
Member at Large June Feder, PhD NYSPA Member Since 1998
Member at Large Leonard Davidman, PhD
 NYSPA Member Since 1984
Representative to Council (2019-21)  Alexandra Stratyner, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 2016
Alt Rep to Council  (2019-21)  Vacant   
Alt Rep to Council (2020-22)  Katherine Mitchell, PsyD
 NYSPA Member Since 2008


About the Division

The Division of Group Psychology and Psychotherapy promotes scientific, clinical and practice goals for group psychology and group psychotherapy.

The division works toward enhancing the efficacy and creativity in group psychotherapy to meet the needs for quality treatment of mental and emotional disorders in a humanistic way.

Click here to join the Division of Group Psychology and Psychotherapy