Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join NYSPA
Editorial Policies Committee

Editorial Policies Committee (2019)      Listserv Subcommittee (2019)  

Chair: Vacant


Chair: Paul Moglia, PhD

 Committee Members:    

Committee Members:

John D. Hogan, PhD            Leonard Davidman, PhD, NYSPA Past-President  
Gwen Gerber, PhD          Sabrina Esbitt, PhD  
Dave Glenwick, PhD         Herbert Gingold, PhD, NYSPA Past- President  
 Pauline Jirik-Babb, PhD     Alan Hack, PhD, ex efficio, NYSPA Past-President  
 Susan Warshaw, EdD     Urania Poulis, PhD  
       Dinelia Rosa, PhD, NYSPA Past-President  
       Joseph Scroppo, PhD, JD  

The Editorial Policies is a bylaws committee charged with proposing policies pertaining to the contents and editing of all NYSPA publications in all forms of media to Council for its approval and is responsible for developing, with Council's approval, the methods and procedures for resolving disputes between authors and editors. The committee also oversees a subcommittee that monitors the NYSPA listserve to maintain a safe and professional environment for members to share ideas and correspond on professional matters.