Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join NYSPA
ABPP Committee
Chair:  Dr. Howard Cohen, PhD, ABPP

Committee Members:

Andrew Berry, PhD
Carol Goldberg, PhD
John Northman, PhD
Rudy Nydegger, PhD

This committee was developed in 2010 to represent and promote the ABPP designation for psychologists for the professional and public community.  NYSPA's ABPP Committee is the first committee of its type.  The committee also offers mentoring to NYSPA members who are interested in acquiring an ABPP designation. For more information contact Dr. Howard Cohen.

More information: