Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join NYSPA
Independent Practice Division (IPD)

The Division of Independent Practice is a division centered around advancing the interests of psychologists in independent practice. The division holds conferences and workshops throughout the year, and encourages active participation.

 2016 Executive Board

President   David Byrom, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 1969  
President-Elect   Pat Dowds, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 1999  
Past-President   Frank Corigliano, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 2007  
Representative to Council     Deborah Barbiere, PsyD  NYSPA Member Since 2011  
Representative to Council     Robert Raymond, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 2007  
Secretary   Herbert Robbins, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 1964  
Treasurer   Mildred Antonelli, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 1993  
Alt Rep to Council     David Byrom, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 1969  
Alt Rep to Council    Charles Silverstein, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 1992  


Click here to join the Independent Practice Division

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?