Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join NYSPA
Academic Psychology
2017 Executive Board

Elected Positions

President  Pauline Jirik-Babb, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 1999
President-Elect  Florence Denmark, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 1965 
Past-President  Artemis Pipinelli, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 2004 
Secretary/Treasurer (2018)  Margot Nadien, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 1989 
Representative to Council (2017)   John Hogan, PhD  NYSPA Member Since 1983 
Alt Rep to Council (2018) Gwen Gerber, PhD NYSPA Member Since 1983
Alt Rep to Council (2018) Artemis Pipinelli, PhD NYSPA Member Since 2004


About the Division
In pursuit of that goal, it sponsors poster sessions and research presentations at the annual convention, oversees the publication of the annual research issue of the NYS Psychologist, co-sponsors student conferences, honors the accomplishments of distinguished psychologists, and conducts a variety of seminars, programs, and workshops alone and with other divisions and institutions.

Click here to join the Academic Division