Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join NYSPA
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Click the event name to view more details.  Use the buttons above to further refine your search. 

Please note not all NYSPA programs offer Continuing Education (CE) credits -- this is at the discretion of the presenter and/or event organizer.

Please contact nyspa@nyspa.org if you have any questions about NYSPA policies or the events listed below.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
Council of Representatives Meeting
9/23/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: Noon - 4 PM
 

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 
NYSPAGS Fall Legislative Panel
9/24/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
NYSPA Open House
9/29/2017
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 2 PM - 5 PM
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
The iGen World: Preparing Students For Safe and Socially Responsible Media Use
10/20/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:30 - 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Council of Representatives Meeting
11/4/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: Noon - 4 PM
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

 
 

Sunday, December 10, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1